Tax Day!!!

Well I know this is a bit off my ususal topic but has of tomorrow on april 15th for the protest for our elected President Donald Trump I will be going out and protesting for him to show his tax returns. 

I’m very scared and worried on what will happen. My anxiety is on the rise. I have never done anything like this before and feel like I will be confronted my so much negativity that I will want to just run home and hide more. 

I know I need to stand for my belief that our president is hiding things from us the people and since day one even before his first day as our president. (who made the worse speech in histroy) has done nothing but lie and show us how little he really knows about the world. 

I remember seeing a documenter about the one percent. About the riches people in the world and found how little they knew about the world. The creator was one of the children of Johnston and Johnston. Just the idea that they things they thought as normal and how they saw life was just money. They didn’t see people like we normal people do and in some cases that even a stretch. 

But i will make my sign i will go march and i will try to get over my anxiety and this one may help me conquor my social anxiety but also pressure the GOP and President Trump to finally release the truth in what are in his taxes. 

If he can take a 3 mill vacation every weekend with our tax money. then where is my vaction and why did i only get $13 back from teh state of arkansas and half of what i usually get in federal where is my money that will help me feed my family help me save so i could go on a nice vacation of my own. 

till next time. 

Leave a Reply

